In my mind

Circus, Gossip Girl, pokerface, hangover, too much wine equals headache before midnight, Corona XL & ministry of sound, New York's upper east side, au-pair, size 0, BIG storstädning, britney spears: for the record ♥, womanizer, if you seek amy, ON MY RADAR, yesterday i finally met this italian guy that i thought would be so handsome (he wasn't) - so where is Mr Right (or at least mr Big)?, Sex and the city-marathon, julklappar, änglar, perfect dresses, suntouched, perfect teeth, perfect smile, natural, perfect family, perfect relationships, Dior purses, fashion fashion fashion, shopping, silver, red underwears, Flair, ELLE, candles everywhere, love, new people, x-mas mys, reading books, darkness, temptations, rosa kristyr, pepparkakshus, rosa almanacka, new year's eve, fireworks, personlig utveckling, 2009 will be the year. the best year ever. i'm so high, high on life!

I'm so done with 2008. so last year .


Love me, hate me
Say what you want about me yeaah
Love me, hate me
But can't you see what I see
All of the boys and all of the girls are begging to If You Seek Amy ( F U C K  ME)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback