Well, that's just fabulous.

Lite favorit-citat från Sex and the city sådär en lagomt regnig fredagkväll:


"I'm not home, but my shoes are. Leave them a message." - Carrie

"I like my money right where I can see it - hanging in my closet." - Carrie

"Hi, Mrs. Collier. I'm a Jew now. How are you?" - Charlotte

"It's good to know that the ones you love will always be in your heart. And if your very lucky, only a
plane ride away." - Carrie

"I know your friends fine. Charlotte is the brunette, Miranda is the redhead and Samantha is trouble." - Big

"But the most exciting, challenging and significant relationship of all is the one you have with yourself. And if you can find someone to love the you you love, well, that's just fabulous." - Carrie


image91

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback